fuzzy photos

I went up to the hippy-dippy ski town of Girdwood yesterday to revel in all the moss and tall trees and good restaurants before the snow sets in. I had a good time but unfortunately my camera did not. It was raining cats and dogs and a little bit of water must have seeped in because just when we got to the lovely Virgin Falls, it went on the fritz and started taking fuzzy photos. I almost deleted them without looking but I’m glad I didn’t because I kinda like how they turned out.

Luckily I checked the camera this morning and it’s mostly back to normal. Yesterday I figured what’s a little rain when the camera’s survived being covered in fish slime and scales this summer and pumpkin guts this weekend? Such a bad camera owner.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

