Homer

Have you ever been to Homer, Alaska?

No?

Well, you really owe it to yourself to go. It’s just so lovely there. And if you’re a photographer, rest assured that there are no bad photos to be taken. They pull all bad photos over at the city limits and tell them, “We don’t like your kind ’round here,” and they send them on home.

The mermaid on the roof of Lands End:

Fishing for flounder:

And you thought he was dead… silly goose:

I promise I’ll stop with the hipstamatics soon & switch over to regular shots but I just got an iphone (my first smartphone ever — I know, I know, where have I been?) and I’m still smitten with snapping the hipstas.

Leave a Reply

